Skip to Content?

Speechwriting awards presented in Arlington, VA

NAGC (the National Association of Government Communicators) presented its 2012 Blue Pencil & Gold Screen Awards.  Speechwriting awards went to:  First honor, Eric Kleiman, Carl Fillichio, and Hilda L. Solis (US Dept of Labor) for Remarks at the Rosalynn Carter Institute; second honor, Karen Leniart (US Customs & Border Protection) for “New Tactics Against an Old Enemy.”

Congratulations for this speechwriting achievement!